Vorstand (Saison 2020/ 2021)

1. Vorsitzender Wilfried Theyssen  02161 / 41493 vorstand@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
2. Vorsitzende Marion Schmidt  0177 / 7948186 vorstand@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Kassenwart Ulrich Lindner finanzwart@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Sportwart Niko Sukau 0151 / 16540000
sportwart@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Jugendwart Philip Johnen jugend@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Schriftführer Dr. Cyrus Biazar vorstand@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Liegenschaftswart Dr. Ulrich Adams vorstand@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
Beisitzer Dr. Jürgen Hesspresse@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
  Nadine Felspresse@schwarz-weiss-rheydt.de
 Ehrenausschuss Herbert ReyndersH.reynders@gmx.de
  Dr. Reza Biazar Rezabiazar@gmx.de
  Martina Weber-Gißelmann webert60@web.de